• Organisatie

  • Organisatie

    FunctieNaamEmail
    VoorzitterSjo-Heu Lainvoorzitter@svchc.nl
    SecretarisDavy Meulenbergsecretaris@svchc.nl
    PenningmeesterArtashes Hakobyanpenningmeester@svchc.nl
    ContributiesArtashes Hakobyancontributie@svchc.nl
    SeniorenzakenHans van Laarhovenseniorenzaken@svchc.nl
    Voorzitter JeugdcommissieWesley Maasjeugdzaken@svchc.nl
    Vice-Voorzitter JeugdcommissieDavy Meulenbergjeugdzaken@svchc.nl
    Secretaris JeugdcommissieRoy Brouwerjeugdzaken@svchc.nl
    Ledenadministratie JeugdRoy Brouwerledenadministratie@svchc.nl
    Ledenadministratie SeniorenArtashes Hakobyanledenadministratie@svchc.nl
    VertrouwenspersoonJavier Benavente Prietorespect@svchc.nl
    TuchtzakenStijn Rijsdijkrespect@svchc.nl
    KantinebeheerDennis Rejackkantinebeheer@svchc.nl
    KantinebeheerJavier Benavente Prietokantinebeheer@svchc.nl
    WedstrijdsecretariaatPatricia van Goolwedstrijdsecretariaat@svchc.nl
    WedstrijdsecretariaatRemco van Goolwedstrijdsecretariaat@svchc.nl
    Kleding/MateriaalChantal Witjeskleding@svchc.nl
    AccomodatiebeheerStef Pas
    MediaJennifer Spieringsmedia@svchc.nl
    Foxy CoördinatorSjo-Heu Lainvoorzitter@svchc.nl
    Coördinator OnderbouwKevin van Gulikjeugdco@svchc.nl
    Coördinator BovenbouwRoy Brouwerjeugdco@svchc.nl
    Sponsor CommissieTonsponsoring@svchc.nl
    Activiteiten CommissieNick Roerdinkholderactiviteiten@svchc.nl